University of California, Riverside

Materials Science and Engineering



Contact


Contact Information

 

Mulchandani, Ashok  Dr. Ashok Mulchandani

  Chair, MSE Program

  Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering

 
MSE Office: MSE 303
Bourns Hall Office: B317
Telephone: 951-827-6419
E-mail: adani@engr.ucr.edu
Laboratory Website

  Dr. Bryan M. Wong

Graduate Advisor/Admissions & Recruitment, MSE Program

Assistant Professor of Chemical & Environmental Engineering

 

Office: MSE 335 
Telephone: 951-827-2163
E-mail: bmwong@engr.ucr.edu
Laboratory Website

  Dr. Elaine Haberer

Graduate Advisor/Academic Affairs, MSE Program

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering


Office: WCH 418
Telephone: 951-827-7174
E-mail: haberer@ece.ucr.edu
Laboratory Website

  Dr. Shane Cybart
  Undergraduate Advisor, MSE Program

  Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

 

   Office: MSE 327
   Telephone: 951-827-5286
   E-mail: shane.cybart@ucr.edu
    

  Christina Gnuschke

   Program Manager/Management Services Officer,    MSE & MSOL Programs


   Office: MSE 307
   Telephone: 951-827-3392
   E-mail: cgnuschke@engr.ucr.edu

   Kelly McDonald 

    Graduate Student Affairs Officer

 

    Office: MSE 313
    Telephone: 951-827-3383
    E-mail: Kellie.mcdonald@ucr.edu

Dr. Perry Cheung

Research & Development Engineer
Lab Safety Officer
ABET Coordinator



    Office: MSE 311
    Telephone: 951-827-3378
     E-mail: pcheung@engr.ucr.edu

 

 

 

  Stephany Saavedra

  Program Assistant
  ABET Student Helper

 

  Office: MSE 313
  Telephone: 951-827-5286
  E-mail: ssaavedra@engr.ucr.edu

 

 

 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

College Information

Bourns College of Engineering
313 Materials Science & Engineering Building

Tel: (951) 827-3383
Fax: (951) 827-3188x
E-mail: mse-program@engr.ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer